Print Friendly

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Brdicko, Lori Access Services & Technology Associate lori.brdicko@drake.edu (515) 271-2112
Brennan, Pam Acquisitions Associate pam.brennan@drake.edu (515) 271-2927
Davis, Marc Program, Planning & Projects Specialist marc.davis@drake.edu (515) 271-1934
Dunham-LaGree, Carrie Campus Coordinator of Instruction in Information Literacy, Librarian for Digital Literacy & General Education carrie.dunham-lagree@drake.edu (515) 271-2175
Flynn, Jordan Administrative Manager jordan.flynn@drake.edu (515) 271-1936
Frazer, Claudia Digital Initiatives Coordinator claudia.frazer@drake.edu (515) 271-3776
Gilbert, Bruce Director of Library Instruction — Cowles Library bruce.gilbert@drake.edu (515) 271-4821
Henshaw, Rod Dean, Cowles Library rod.henshaw@drake.edu (515) 271-4776
Jurasek, Karen Service Quality & Training Coordinator karen.jurasek@drake.edu (515) 271-2903
Keyser, Marcia Coordinator of Copyright Services, Instruction and Reference Librarian marcia.keyser@drake.edu (515) 271-3989
Koch, Teri Collection Development Librarian teri.koch@drake.edu (515) 271-2941
Krossner, Laura Electronic Resources Manager laura.krossner@drake.edu (515) 271-2475
Lacis, Liga Coordinator, Access Services liga.lacis@drake.edu (515) 271-3908
Lincoln, Katherine Digital Metadata and Cataloging Associate katherine.lincoln@drake.edu (515) 271-2933
Mogle, Kris Interlibrary Loan/Reserves Associate kristine.mogle@drake.edu (515)271-4819
Schaefer, Karl Reference Librarian karl.schaefer@drake.edu (515) 271-2924
Schmidt, Bart Digital Projects Librarian bart.schmidt@drake.edu (515) 271-2940
Shenoy, Priya Pharmacy/Science Librarian priya.shenoy@drake.edu (515) 271-2879
Stumme, Mark Reference Librarian mark.stumme@drake.edu (515) 271-3192
Taylor, Daniel Library Applications Developer daniel.taylor@drake.edu (515) 271-2975
Welch, Andrew Integrated Systems Project Librarian andrew.welch@drake.edu (515) 271-2862

 

Visit our Faculty & Staff blog to read about our latest activities & noteworthy accomplishments.

 

Web Site Feedback

Didn't find what you were looking for on this page? Please let us know. Your observations and comments help us improve our web site.

If you'd like us to contact you, please give us your email address.
7 − 2 =
Scroll to Top