Staff Directory

NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice Number
Bibens, HopePolitical Papers Archivisthope.bibens@drake.edu(515) 271-2088202C Archives Department
Chibnall, DanSTEM Librariandan.chibnall@drake.edu(515) 271-2112137
Cunningham, DeanaInformation Services Associatedeana.cunningham@drake.edu(515) 271-3994
Dunham-LaGree, CarrieLibrarian for Digital Literacy and General Educationcarrie.dunham-lagree@drake.edu(515) 271-2175149
Flynn, JordanAdministrative Managerjordan.flynn@drake.edu(515) 271-1936105
Frazer, ClaudiaDirector, University Archives & Special Collectionsclaudia.frazer@drake.edu(515) 271-3776202B Archives Department
Gilbert, BruceDirector of Library Instructionbruce.gilbert@drake.edu(515) 271-4821145
Gremmels, GillianDean, Cowles Librarygillian.gremmels@drake.edu(515) 271-1823219
Henshaw, RodProfessor of Librarianshiprod.henshaw@drake.edu(515) 271-4776234D
Keyser, MarciaOnline Graduate Support & Instruction Librarianmarcia.keyser@drake.edu(515) 271-3989140
Koch, TeriCoordinator, Serials, Acquisitions & Electronic Resourcesteri.koch@drake.edu(515) 271-2941127 Technical Services Suite
Krossner, LauraElectronic Resources Managerlaura.krossner@drake.edu(515) 271-2475127 Technical Services Suite
Lincoln, KatherineUniversity Archives Associatekatherine.lincoln@drake.edu(515) 271-2933202E Archives Department
Mogle, KrisHead of Interlibrary Loan and Document Deliverykristine.mogle@drake.edu(515) 271-4819104
Noble, LeslieHead of Information Servicesleslie.noble@drake.edu(515) 271-3994106
Scherb, MeredithKnowledge Management & Operations Specialistmeredith.scherb@drake.edu(515) 271-2119127 Technical Services Suite
Schmidt, BartDigital Projects Librarianbart.schmidt@drake.edu(515) 271-2940140
Shenoy, PriyaGraduate Health Professions Librarianpriya.shenoy@drake.edu(515) 271-2879147
Stumme, MarkReference Librarianmark.stumme@drake.edu(515) 271-3192146
Taylor, ZoieLibrary Applications Developerzoie.taylor@drake.edu(515) 271-2975127 Technical Services Suite
Tuai, CameronData and Business Librariancameron.tuai@drake.edu(515) 271-2924150
Welch, AndrewLibrarian for Discovery Services & Technologyandrew.welch@drake.edu(515) 271-2862127 Technical Services Suite

Visit our Faculty & Staff blog to read about our latest activities & noteworthy accomplishments.