Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Office Number
Becker, Samantha Campus Engagement Librarian samantha.becker@drake.edu (515) 271-3908 118
Bibens, Hope Political Papers Archivist hope.bibens@drake.edu (515) 271-2088 202C Archives Department
Brennan, Pam Acquisitions Associate pam.brennan@drake.edu (515) 271-2927 127 Technical Services Suite
Chibnall, Dan STEM Librarian dan.chibnall@drake.edu (515) 271-2112 137
Dunham-LaGree, Carrie Librarian for Digital Literacy and General Education carrie.dunham-lagree@drake.edu (515) 271-2175 149
Flynn, Jordan Administrative Manager jordan.flynn@drake.edu (515) 271-1936 105
Frazer, Claudia Director, University Archives & Special Collections claudia.frazer@drake.edu (515) 271-3776 202B Archives Department
Gilbert, Bruce Director of Library Instruction bruce.gilbert@drake.edu (515) 271-4821 145
Gremmels, Gillian Dean, Cowles Library gillian.gremmels@drake.edu (515) 271-1823 219
Haydon, Matt ITS Campus Tech matthew.haydon@drake.edu (515) 271-2404 148
Henshaw, Rod Professor of Librarianship rod.henshaw@drake.edu (515) 271-4776 234D
Keyser, Marcia Online Graduate Support & Instruction Librarian marcia.keyser@drake.edu (515) 271-3989 140
Koch, Teri Coordinator, Serials, Acquisitions & Electronic Resources teri.koch@drake.edu (515) 271-2941 127 Technical Services Suite
Krossner, Laura Electronic Resources Manager laura.krossner@drake.edu (515) 271-2475 127 Technical Services Suite
Lincoln, Katherine University Archives Associate katherine.lincoln@drake.edu (515) 271-2933 202E Archives Department
Mogle, Kris Head of Interlibrary Loan and Document Delivery kristine.mogle@drake.edu (515) 271-4819 104
Noble, Leslie Head of Information Services leslie.noble@drake.edu (515) 271-3994 106
Scherb, Meredith Knowledge Management & Operations Specialist meredith.scherb@drake.edu (515) 271-2119 127 Technical Services Suite
Schmidt, Bart Digital Projects Librarian bart.schmidt@drake.edu (515) 271-2940 140
Shenoy, Priya Graduate Health Professions Librarian priya.shenoy@drake.edu (515) 271-2879 147
Stumme, Mark Reference Librarian mark.stumme@drake.edu (515) 271-3192 146
Taylor, Daniel Library Applications Developer daniel.taylor@drake.edu (515) 271-2975 127 Technical Services Suite
Tuai, Cameron Data and Business Librarian cameron.tuai@drake.edu (515) 271-2924 150
Welch, Andrew Librarian for Discovery Services & Technology andrew.welch@drake.edu (515) 271-2862 127 Technical Services Suite

Visit our Faculty & Staff blog to read about our latest activities & noteworthy accomplishments.

 

Web Site Feedback

Didn't find what you were looking for on this page? Please let us know. Your observations and comments help us improve our web site.

If you'd like us to contact you, please give us your email address.