Databases

Databases are keyword-searchable collections of articles, journals, and other research resources. Many articles you find here are available in full-text.

Upcoming Events

Chat

Loading Chat...

Quick Poll

Do you know how to contact a librarian for assistance?:

Databases

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

This database provides full-text access to over 22,000 American and British legal treatises.

A collection of legal transcripts and sensational trial accounts describing the courtroom drama in America, the British Empire and the world.

Biographical information from various "Who's Who" series. 

Indexes over 4,600 journals in the medical and health sciences. Links to some full-text where available.

National Library of Medicine's free version.

The Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 20000 contemporary testing instruments. Produced by the Buros Institute at the University of Nebraska. Includes testing instruments in psychology, education, business, and leadership.

License provides for up to 4 simultaneous users.

Company Financial Information.
5 concurrent users
**Doesn't work with Netscape 4.7 or older or Macintosh.

Only available to pharmacy students. Login and follow the links using the appropriate username and password.

Index of journals and books in language and literature. Links to some full-text where available.

Contains information for over 7,000 language & literature journals (many of which are indexed in the MLA Bibliography database).

"The leading database of key magazine planning resources." Provides summary tables of key audience and product usage data from national probability samples. Create your own account by registering your Drake e-mail address. Subscription allows for 5 simultaneous users. Please logout when finished.

Indexing of more than 640 music periodicals.